Patient Reviews

Home / Patient Reviews

 

Patient Reviews

Theresa A. AvatarTheresa A.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and caring. - 5/12/2022 

Peter C. AvatarPeter C.

Very professional office. I have been a patient for 20 years. It is nice that you can have your annual exam and mammogram done in one visit. - 5/12/2022 

Joyce E. AvatarJoyce E.

I received excellent care by everyone I interacted with, including the front desk, nurses, mammogram technologist, and Dr. Siassipour with her over-the-top kindness, care and expertise! Thank you, PTW! - 5/11/2022 

carol tirado Avatarcarol t.

I have been with PTW for just over a year. The staff is very professional and have great bedside manners. Everyone is so friendly and so knowledgeable. I recently had a baby and the quality of service I have received from PTW is amazing. I have been to all three of their offices and have received nothing but the best quality service. - 4/27/2022 

Karen P. AvatarKaren P.

Dr.Lee saved my life !Highly recommend.I went to St Lucie hospital 3 times and was told I was having a miscarriage.I called physicians to women and they were able to see me right away and what I was experiencing was an etopic pregnancy and thanks to Dr.Lee and the ultrasound techs they found a 3cm baby forming in my fallopian tube which is life threatening and I could bleed to death. Dr Lee informed me that I needed to go to the Er for surgery right away and I’m here at the Cleveland clinic tradition hospital waiting to go in for surgery.AGAIN thank you Dr Lee and everyone one in physicians to women. - 4/27/2022 

Tim S. AvatarTim S.

As with any office, things may not always go perfectly. But I have to give this office my appreciation for fixing an error that was made within the office. Very responsive and the issue was handled quickly. Wonderful staff. - 4/13/2022 

Patricia V. AvatarPatricia V.

Answered all my questions and was very helpful in every way customer service was the best - 4/13/2022 

Oreo123 P. AvatarOreo123 P.

Maria-Dalia I wanna give this beautiful lady 1000 ⭐️she make me feel so comfortable today, our community needs people like her!Thank you so much for being so sweet and helpful!( Carla P) - 4/06/2022 

Laurie A. AvatarLaurie A.

Very professional and caring staff. Dr Rawlins is wonderful. Highly recommend this office !! - 4/06/2022 

Elizabeth Golden AvatarElizabeth G.

The staff and doctor were wonderful. I’m so pleased with my choice. - 4/04/2022 

Kim Carroll AvatarKim C.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Dayton delivered my firstborn back in 1987. Moved away for many years and glad to see he’s still practicing here in Stuart. Kind, caring and professional physician. Staff is kind, courteous and professional as well. - 4/04/2022 

LT AvatarLT

Dr. Nunez-Lee provides great patient care. She’s personable and takes times to listen to her patient’s needs. Thanks! - 4/04/2022 

Kristal P. AvatarKristal P.

Feel very taken care of - 4/04/2022 

Elizabeth G. AvatarElizabeth G.

The staff and doctor were wonderful. I’m so pleased with my choice. - 4/04/2022 

Kim C. AvatarKim C.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Dayton delivered my firstborn back in 1987. Moved away for many years and glad to see he’s still practicing here in Stuart. Kind, caring and professional physician. Staff is kind, courteous and professional as well. - 4/04/2022 

Maria Luzano AvatarMaria L.

I have been a patient here for the past few years and feel confident in the care I receive. Dr Dayton is amazing and is always caring and efficient in providing care. He is great with giving you results quickly and discussing any concerns. - 3/04/2022 

Rebecca Robertson AvatarRebecca R.

Highly recommend this office, the staff is extremely professional and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed throughout your entire visit. - 3/04/2022 

Flora Jose AvatarFlora J.

Staff were very friendly and helpful my nurse practitioner Brittany was awesome I was there for my annual and she explained what she was going to do and any follow-ups - 3/04/2022 

Alondra Colon AvatarAlondra C.

Great customer service! Friendly staff 🙂 - 3/04/2022 

Melissa Martinez AvatarMelissa M.

From the physicians to the front staff I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Dr. Siassipour is amazing and has such a great bedside manner and so understanding. All of the nurses are great and scheduling staff as well as front end staff are just amazing such great attitudes and just so sweet. - 3/04/2022 

Valerie Pittman AvatarValerie P.

Centrally located, great parking, clean well run office, friendly staff, my doctor was professional, & personable! Everything I was looking for. - 3/04/2022 

Hilma Whipple AvatarHilma W.

Outstanding as usual. So happy I found Dr.Siassipour. - 3/04/2022 

Miriam McCrea AvatarMiriam M.

My Doctor Maria Dalia was amazing, wait time was perfect and all the stuff was friendly and kind. Excellent service - 3/04/2022 

Jaima Mcinnis AvatarJaima M.

I am post menopausal and aging has it's challenges that are often hard to discuss. PTW Dr. Lee and staff I highly recommend to women who need care! Love love Dr Lee. - 3/04/2022 

Maria L. AvatarMaria L.

I have been a patient here for the past few years and feel confident in the care I receive. Dr Dayton is amazing and is always caring and efficient in providing care. He is great with giving you results quickly and discussing any concerns. - 3/04/2022 

Rebecca R. AvatarRebecca R.

Highly recommend this office, the staff is extremely professional and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed throughout your entire visit. - 3/04/2022 

Flora J. AvatarFlora J.

Staff were very friendly and helpful my nurse practitioner Brittany was awesome I was there for my annual and she explained what she was going to do and any follow-ups - 3/04/2022 

Alondra C. AvatarAlondra C.

Great customer service! Friendly staff 🙂 - 3/04/2022 

Melissa M. AvatarMelissa M.

From the physicians to the front staff I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Dr. Siassipour is amazing and has such a great bedside manner and so understanding. All of the nurses are great and scheduling staff as well as front end staff are just amazing such great attitudes and just so sweet. - 3/04/2022 

Valerie P. AvatarValerie P.

Centrally located, great parking, clean well run office, friendly staff, my doctor was professional, & personable! Everything I was looking for. - 3/04/2022 

Margaret D. AvatarMargaret D.

Excellent, - 3/04/2022 

Hilma W. AvatarHilma W.

Outstanding as usual. So happy I found Dr.Siassipour. - 3/04/2022 

Miriam M. AvatarMiriam M.

My Doctor Maria Dalia was amazing, wait time was perfect and all the stuff was friendly and kind. Excellent service - 3/04/2022 

Jaima M. AvatarJaima M.

I am post menopausal and aging has it's challenges that are often hard to discuss. PTW Dr. Lee and staff I highly recommend to women who need care! Love love Dr Lee. - 3/04/2022