Patient Reviews

Home / Patient Reviews

 

Patient Reviews

Esther M. AvatarEsther M.
Personalized, professional treatment. Felt comfortable and well-informed. - 7/18/2024 
Mary U. AvatarMary U.
Went for my annual check up at the Stuart office. Staff was very nice. I saw Maria Dalia who did the exam. She made me feel at ease which has never been easy for me. I can honestly say that I haven’t been to the same doctor twice in the last 5 years or longer. I will make this my go to office for my annual visits. I also like the option of having my mammogram done at the same place. To me that’s a bonus. Highly recommend! - 7/12/2024 
Bonnie A. AvatarBonnie A.
Very pleasant and efficient staff! Doctor Maria was helpful and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend this office! - 5/31/2024 
ck w. Avatarck w.
I have been coming to Dr.Brittany Dubois for 3 years and I’m so lucky to have found her. She is so knowledgeable. She takes her time with you, cares about your health and will answer any question you have with ease. The office is just as amazing. The phone is always answered, the hold is never longer than 60 seconds and the great attitude they have makes it so easy to communicate with them. They are busy, so don’t play around with your appointment times! I arrived for my annual appointment at 2:35(my appointment was at 2:10) I thought it was at 2:30!! I took an Uber there which was $60 and was about to cry but I understood completely just so mad at myself!! That’s when Nicholas went out of his way to ask not just my doctor but any other provider that could possibly take me today so that I didn’t have to leave without being seen!! He could have just waved me off and said that’s too bad but he didn’t, he cares!! I have had a terribly rough few weeks and this really helped me out. Thankyou Brittany and Nicholas - 5/31/2024 
Debra A. AvatarDebra A.
Excellent care! Physicians and staff are awesome! - 5/21/2024 
Rev. G. AvatarRev. G.
Appointment on time, Staff and doctor attentive and wonderful, - 5/20/2024 
Judith O. AvatarJudith O.
Terrific office and great staff and doctors/ARNP professionals - 5/14/2024 
Anne G. AvatarAnne G.
Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Siassipour! She always takes as much time as necessary with her patients; I never feel rushed. - 5/13/2024 
Panama K. AvatarPanama K.
Dr Lee is so personable and thorough. Very happy environment very efficient. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone. Kristin - 5/09/2024 
H A. AvatarH A.
Perfect care is always provided and the staff is great! - 5/08/2024 
Michelle S. AvatarMichelle S.
Dr. Lee and Maria ARNP are amazing practitioners. I felt comfortable speaking with them about normally uncomfortable topics and all of my questions and concerns were addressed. I would not go anywhere else to receive women’s care. I actually look forward to my OBGYN appointments at Physicians to Women! Thank you to all of the amazing staff that work there and ensures top-notch quality care in a comfortable, safe environment! 5 Stars!! - 5/07/2024 
Cindy B. AvatarCindy B.
I have been a patient of Dr S Rawlins for many years. I am 65 and have had many gynecologist over the years and she is by far the best. Compassionate, caring and informative. She takes her time and listens. I would recommend her to anyone. - 5/02/2024 
Stacy B. AvatarStacy B.
Everyone there is friendly and very professional. A very positive experience with everyone I have encountered. - 5/01/2024 
Joye M. AvatarJoye M.
Never have I had a bad experience with them going to them about 30 years - 5/01/2024 
Lidia R. AvatarLidia R.
Excellent work - 4/30/2024 
Allison M. AvatarAllison M.
All the staff from the office staff to the practitioners were professional and kind. Brittney Dubois was personable and quick with my exam. She answered any questions I had. She was great. Same with the tech conducting the mammograms, very nice and quick. Great office all around. - 4/29/2024 
Katelin E. AvatarKatelin E.
Brittany NP was awesome. Very personable, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. My appointment was quick for being a new patient which is exactly how I like it! Just need my annual check up and re-up of meds and I’m good to go. Staff was friendly and professional. All in all my visit was perfect. Thank you! - 4/29/2024 
karen B. Avatarkaren B.
My first time here and I had 2 appointments today. I was expecting at least a couple of hours of sitting and waiting. Boy Was i wrong. I was in and out within an hour. The staff and Dr's were so polite . Didn't feel rushed at all. Had all the time i needed to get any questions or concerns answered . Glad i choosed ya'll - 4/24/2024 
Jadie K. AvatarJadie K.
Brittany is a fantastic provider! Appreciated the quick new patient appointment! - 4/23/2024 
Catherine C. AvatarCatherine C.
This was my first time visiting this practice, so I was a bit hesitant to go. However, I am so happy I did! Maria is such a sweetie and so cool. She was very knowledgeable and informative during my appointment. I definitely recommend this practice. - 4/18/2024 
Darlene M. AvatarDarlene M.
I have seen Jane for years, always a pleasure , considering the circumstances. My visit today was fast and efficient with the front desk. The nurse who did my pre visit was very kind and pleasant - 4/16/2024 
Muffin A. AvatarMuffin A.
He asked all the right questions and helped me understand how I could help myself correct my problem. - 4/12/2024 
Carrie T. AvatarCarrie T.
Dr. Siassipour is fantastic. No nonsense medicine and great personality. Answered all my questions and ordered proper tests to confirm. - 4/11/2024 
Patricia C. AvatarPatricia C.
It's nice to have a practice dedicated to women's bodies/health. Very supportive, understanding environment. - 4/10/2024 
Joyce W. AvatarJoyce W.
Dr Siassipour and the staff are wonderful. They are competent, caring, and informative. - 4/05/2024 
Kristina A. AvatarKristina A.
Everyone was so nice, reception, the lab, the nurses and Dr. Sissapour. They all were polite, not rushing me at all, which is a relief from past experiences. I'm very glad I was recommended here and now I see why I was! - 4/05/2024 
Amber W. AvatarAmber W.
Jane Powers is so nice! She makes exams feel comfortable with good, casual conversation. The office/bathroom was very clean. I don’t want to forget the front desk, the medical assistant and the check out staff were very polite/professional. Thank you all. - 4/01/2024 
Megan J. AvatarMegan J.
Physicians to Woman has the best staff being very attentive and friendly customer service. Their schedules run on time and I didn’t have to wait long AT ALL! Once in the back meeting my provider I was completely comfortable with Brittany and her assistant. She was very knowledgeable and made sure I had everything I needed. I highly recommend this practice to all! Thanks for providing such great service and great experience! - 3/30/2024 
Denise R. AvatarDenise R.
Great patient service. On time and delicate to listen to your needs and concerns. - 3/30/2024 
Jo B. AvatarJo B.
Wonderful administration staff! The nursing team is wonderful and kind. Very happy with my experience. I felt heard, respected and cared for by the entire team. - 3/27/2024 
Allison C. AvatarAllison C.
I saw Maria Dahlia at the Stuart office and was very happy with her and the staff at the Stuart location. She was very thorough and professional as was her assistant. I even forgot to mention something important and the office staff was very prompt and helpful getting the message to her and communicating back to me, this actually surprised me! I would definitely recommend her and especially the Stuart office over the PSL Office, didn’t have a good experience with the front office staff and decided to just leave and reschedule for the Stuart office, very grateful I did. - 3/26/2024 
Sarah B. AvatarSarah B.
Every time I’ve had an appointment with Physicians To Women, I have been met with the friendliest staff. It seems like everyone genuinely likes working there, and they treat their patients with respect and courtesy. I would absolutely recommend - 3/26/2024 
ruth p. Avatarruth p.
Staff is friendly and the doctors are very professional. I recommend this place to all my girl friends. If you don’t have insurance their prices are affordable too. - 3/22/2024 
Cathy H. AvatarCathy H.
Very efficient staff during this trying time. Everyone was so friendly & helpful. This only makes my 3rd visit to PTW but I have been given the best care.☺️ - 3/19/2024 
Kim T. AvatarKim T.
I find Maria Dalia to be very easy to talk with and she is very informative of any care provided! - 3/15/2024 
Ann M. AvatarAnn M.
I’ve been going to Physicians to Women for a few years. The staff is amazing! They are all very nice and helpful. I see Dr Siassipour and she is the best!!! She is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to talk to you and answer any questions you have. She makes her patients feel very comfortable when talking to her. I highly recommend Dr Siassipour and Physicians to Women! - 3/14/2024 
A C. AvatarA C.
At Physicians To Women, I see Dr. Wynne S. Lee for my annual well-woman exam. She is wonderful and I would recommend her. She is knowledgeable and very easy to talk to about all woman related issues. The facility is about average with adequate parking. I usually make an early appointment and there is only about 2-3 other patients in the office. I’m usually seen within 10 minutes of my appointment. and staff members are friendly in a professional way. Also they have additional services that can make this facility a one-stop shop. They offer mammograms, bone density and other services in the office. - 3/06/2024 
LinGL AvatarLinGL
Routine exam. I am very pleased. Dr. Siassipour is personable and very helpful. - 3/05/2024 
Mary P. AvatarMary P.
Great staff from start to finish very professional and friendly - 3/02/2024 
Alexandra C. AvatarAlexandra C.
wonderful, kind, warm experience as usual. Brittany DuBois is the type of medical professional you pray for. She is a real person, makes you comfortable, like a friend. - 3/02/2024 
Ethan P. AvatarEthan P.
Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and practitioner are amazing. This is a great office. - 2/28/2024 
frangie m. Avatarfrangie m.
Professional, friendly staff. Appointment was on time, no issues. - 2/14/2024 
Celeste N. AvatarCeleste N.
I am pleased with the health care treatment I received from Physicians to Women. - 2/09/2024 
Vera P. AvatarVera P.
I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff. I haven’t been to the obgyn in years and they made me feel very comfortable. It was my first mammogram ever and she made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. I definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you for an amazing experience. - 2/07/2024 
Andrea L. AvatarAndrea L.
Love, love, love Physicians to Women. I've been going there for a little over 16 years and I have never had an issue, staff is always friendly, and Dr. Lee is an incredible physician. I would never go anywhere anywhere else. - 2/07/2024 
Meeg M. AvatarMeeg M.
ARNP, Brittany DuBois is amazing! Very friendly and efficient. She makes you feel like a friend, while getting right to the point of the visit. - 2/07/2024 
Chloe L. AvatarChloe L.
I saw Brittany D. APRN & she was wonderful! She was both professional and precise. She kept the exam quick and essentially painless while being thorough and informative. All of the staff were a pleasure to deal with. - 2/06/2024 
Esther M. AvatarEsther M.
The staff very friendly, my appointments were relatively on schedule. Would highly recommend PTW. - 2/05/2024 
Debbie E. AvatarDebbie E.
I have been going here for years and it is the best in the area . Great friendly staff and extremely professional Doctors. I recommend them to every Female . - 1/27/2024 
melissa k. Avatarmelissa k.
Saw Brittany DuBois and she was wonderful. Very knowlegable, thorough and friendly. All staff pleasant. Not much wait time. - 1/26/2024 
Marcia A. AvatarMarcia A.
Was able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. Office staff was very efficient and pleasant. As always, my provider, Maria, was awesome! - 1/25/2024 
Amy L. AvatarAmy L.
Excellent experience! Everything is in one location and the doctors and staff are super fun! The appointments were back to back and punctual and all my concerns were heard and addressed. I look forward to our continued relationship! - 1/25/2024 
Lisa C. AvatarLisa C.
I have gone to a few gynecologist in the Jensen Beach / Stuart area and did not like the practice at all. . This was a fantastic experience. Dr. P , all the staff and the technician for the mammogram were all very nice and professional. I’m very happy that I found this practice. As a RN, I Highly recommend it - 1/19/2024 
dawn k. Avatardawn k.
After seeing Patti for many years and feeling comfortable to seeing Brittany DuBois, APRN today as a new patient I was very pleased. Brittany was very friendly, professional, informative and even explained some of the differences in her exam vs. what I’ve been used to setting your mind at ease. I would highly recommend Brittany DuBois, APRN! - 1/18/2024 
Shell R. AvatarShell R.
I had my annual visit today January 18, 2024 and saw Brittany Dubois, NP. She was amazing, very personable and thorough. I would highly recommend her as well as Dr. Siassipour. - 1/18/2024 
Roseann K. AvatarRoseann K.
Today was my routine annual visit & everyone I had contact with was so very pleasant & caring. Thank you for taking care of me! - 1/12/2024 
MG AvatarMG
Had my first visit today with Brittany for my well woman exam. She is very proactive and on top of everything which is very refreshing to find around here. So far I am very satisfied with this office from the front office to the back. Very fast, efficient, to the point, but very thorough, and friendly! - 1/12/2024 
Breon P. AvatarBreon P.
Had my first mammogram done there today, and they did such an amazing job. The lady was so kind and gentle, and took a scary experience and made it so easy. - 1/10/2024 
Berta D. AvatarBerta D.
Dr. Sasha and ALL of the staff are professional, kind and caring. They TRULY care about women’s health and want all women to enjoy the BEST possible health. I HIGHLY recommend them - 1/05/2024 
Christina “. AvatarChristina “.
Dr. Siassapour is such a wonderful woman’s doctor! So grateful to have found her! - 12/22/2023 
sharon b. Avatarsharon b.
I still have follow-up appointments but so far so good! - 12/21/2023 
Priscilla H. AvatarPriscilla H.
Everyone is so friendly!! - 12/20/2023 
Margie s. AvatarMargie s.
Dr Papapanos is one of the best doctors I have had the opportunity to meet. He has great bedside manners. He knowledgeable and very caring. - 12/20/2023 
danila m. Avatardanila m.
I discovered a genital skin tag two days that was causing discomfort. I knew my chance of seeing my gynecologist within the next few days or weeks would be slim to none. I called the office and was told Dr. Siassipour wouldn’t be available until March. I was willing to keep the appointment but asked if any cancelled they can call me. I let the staff know I could also travel to the Stuart office. After looking the dr’s schedule today she told me there was a cancellation and I could be seen today! I was so excited. Got to my appointment at 4:20pm at exactly that time. Signed a few papers, was called back within 10 minutes, got vitals checked, and once in the room I waited maybe 5-10 mins. Dr. Siassipour inquired about my issue and took care of removing in minutes! She is so knowledgeable, full of energy, caring, so easy to talk to….just all good things. I moved from Ft. Lauderdale a few years ago and have been worried about finding a great gyno like my previous. I am sooo satisfied and thankful for my esthetician referring me to her!! One of the best physician’s I’ve had in my life. The office is also very welcoming, clean, great staff! - 12/19/2023 
Liz E. AvatarLiz E.
Dr. S is the best!!! The staff are all very pleasant. I highly recommend them!!! - 12/18/2023 
Theona O. AvatarTheona O.
My experience with the facility and their providers have been fantastic. Organized, caring, and prompt health care office. - 12/14/2023 
H A. AvatarH A.
Very efficient, timely yet friendly and engaging and personal! Brittany Dubois was the best !! - 12/13/2023 
Pat F. AvatarPat F.
My first appointment with Dr. Siassipour went very well. She was knowledgeable about my rare autoimmune issues. She gave me excellent care and great advice! - 12/13/2023 
Ellen S. AvatarEllen S.
From The front desk through all of my services I had nothing but top class treatment. Dr. Nunez, her nurse, Katie in bone density, and the mammographer were all caring, kind and helpful. I have a disability, and they went out of their way to accommodate my needs - 12/12/2023 
Donna L. AvatarDonna L.
Maria is so kind and caring. - 12/12/2023 
Tracy H. AvatarTracy H.
Very professional set up all staff very nice and caring thankyou - 12/10/2023 
Brenda B. AvatarBrenda B.
I’ve been seeing Jane Powers for 18 years, and she’s the most caring, professional nurse practitioner I’ve ever had, I would never go see other than her. I highly recommend her to everyone that’s looking for a great OBGYN. Moreover, the staff are very professional and friendly as well, Im glad that they’re office is located right next door of my resident The Estates at Stuart. They work fast and accurate, there’s never been a long wait. I cannot express how grateful my experience been in these 18 years. Even if I were to move anywhere I would still make my appointments with Jane Powers @ the Stuart office. Thank you for taking such great care of me. - 12/08/2023 
Janis P. AvatarJanis P.
I have been going to Dr. Papaponis for over 5 years and I have the upmost respect for him as a Dr. and to his staff. Everyone is professional, courteous and friendly. THANK YOU for your high standards. - 12/08/2023 
Natalie S. AvatarNatalie S.
I absolutely love Brittany Dubrois ARNP! She asks how I am doing, and listens to my response. She addresses any bodily concerns and is open minded. She doesn’t dismiss anything. I feel very well cared for with her! - 12/08/2023 
Anna C. AvatarAnna C.
Jane Powers is the BEST! I have known her as my provider for 30 years! She is very knowledgeable of womens health and a seasoned RN with lots of practical wisdom! Can’t recommend her enough! - 12/07/2023 
Katie B. AvatarKatie B.
The staff is very considerate and punctual and my physician, Dr. Lee, is a joy. She is a wonderful professional and a terrific individual. I always feel able to discuss anything with her!!! - 12/04/2023 
Tammy N. AvatarTammy N.
Always receive amazing treatment from Dr Rawlins and Staff. - 11/29/2023 
Annette C. AvatarAnnette C.
Staff is professional and super nice. Dr. Rawlings is awesome and glad she my new Gynecologist…she puts you at ease immediately… highly recommend her and the group. - 11/21/2023 
Faye J. AvatarFaye J.
I was about 30 minutes late for my appointment. I was ready to reschedule. However, when I explained to the medical team and the doctor why I was late. Dr. Rawlins and her medical team Work to get me on schedule. Dr. Rawlins and her medical team made me feel welcomed and encouraged me that everything was okay. Again thank you for your kindness and support for me as your continued patient with Physicians To Women in Stuart, Florida - 11/16/2023 
Holly C. AvatarHolly C.
Brittany DuBois listened to me intently and I truly felt heard. She explained options for testing and treatment and explained pros and cons for all. - 11/16/2023 
Jessica R. AvatarJessica R.
They are friendly and professional. Every one seems happy to be there and does a good job. I see Maria, she is the best. Patient, attentive and doesn't rush through the appointment. - 11/14/2023 
Cherie T. AvatarCherie T.
Exceptional service, every single time!! Highly recommended - 11/14/2023 
Deborah M. AvatarDeborah M.
I have been seeing Jane Powers for years. She is absolutely THE BEST!!! She is gentle, comforting, professional, and she really cares about her patients. I just can’t say enough about her. Thank You Jane for all the years of amazing care!!!!! - 11/09/2023 
cuong t. Avatarcuong t.
Great - 11/08/2023 
Grisel M. AvatarGrisel M.
My experience was good and Dr Siassipour es very professional and understanding. I highly recommend this office. - 11/04/2023 
Patricia B. AvatarPatricia B.
So happy Cigna is back in network! I met Brittany Dubois today, she was absolutely wonderful. Very down to earth and made me feel extremely comfortable. Exam was quick and easy. Thank you! - 11/01/2023 
Ashley H. AvatarAshley H.
They are so extremely helpful, very personable and experienced. I don’t have any bad things to say and I 100% recommend them to anyone. - 10/18/2023 
kim K. Avatarkim K.
Everyone is a pleasure to deal with, Dr. Lee makes you feel very comfortable during your visit. - 10/18/2023 
isabor D. Avatarisabor D.
The staff was very friendly making me fell comfortable. Dr Shannon Brown, is amazing she takes time to explain and listen. - 10/16/2023 
Joy B. AvatarJoy B.
I was very pleased with my first visit with the Dr. and the trainee. He answered all of my questions, he took time to explain what was going on and how I needed to fix .the problems. Very informative, and I did not feel rushed. - 10/16/2023