Patient Reviews

Home / Patient Reviews

 

Patient Reviews

frangie m. Avatarfrangie m.
Professional, friendly staff. Appointment was on time, no issues. - 2/14/2024 
Celeste N. AvatarCeleste N.
I am pleased with the health care treatment I received from Physicians to Women. - 2/09/2024 
Meeg M. AvatarMeeg M.
ARNP, Brittany DuBois is amazing! Very friendly and efficient. She makes you feel like a friend, while getting right to the point of the visit. - 2/07/2024 
Andrea L. AvatarAndrea L.
Love, love, love Physicians to Women. I've been going there for a little over 16 years and I have never had an issue, staff is always friendly, and Dr. Lee is an incredible physician. I would never go anywhere anywhere else. - 2/07/2024 
Vera P. AvatarVera P.
I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff. I haven’t been to the obgyn in years and they made me feel very comfortable. It was my first mammogram ever and she made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. I definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you for an amazing experience. - 2/07/2024 
Chloe L. AvatarChloe L.
I saw Brittany D. APRN & she was wonderful! She was both professional and precise. She kept the exam quick and essentially painless while being thorough and informative. All of the staff were a pleasure to deal with. - 2/06/2024 
Esther M. AvatarEsther M.
The staff very friendly, my appointments were relatively on schedule. Would highly recommend PTW. - 2/05/2024 
Debbie E. AvatarDebbie E.
I have been going here for years and it is the best in the area . Great friendly staff and extremely professional Doctors. I recommend them to every Female . - 1/27/2024 
melissa k. Avatarmelissa k.
Saw Brittany DuBois and she was wonderful. Very knowlegable, thorough and friendly. All staff pleasant. Not much wait time. - 1/26/2024 
Amy L. AvatarAmy L.
Excellent experience! Everything is in one location and the doctors and staff are super fun! The appointments were back to back and punctual and all my concerns were heard and addressed. I look forward to our continued relationship! - 1/25/2024 
Marcia A. AvatarMarcia A.
Was able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. Office staff was very efficient and pleasant. As always, my provider, Maria, was awesome! - 1/25/2024 
Lisa C. AvatarLisa C.
I have gone to a few gynecologist in the Jensen Beach / Stuart area and did not like the practice at all. . This was a fantastic experience. Dr. P , all the staff and the technician for the mammogram were all very nice and professional. I’m very happy that I found this practice. As a RN, I Highly recommend it - 1/19/2024 
Shell R. AvatarShell R.
I had my annual visit today January 18, 2024 and saw Brittany Dubois, NP. She was amazing, very personable and thorough. I would highly recommend her as well as Dr. Siassipour. - 1/18/2024 
dawn k. Avatardawn k.
After seeing Patti for many years and feeling comfortable to seeing Brittany DuBois, APRN today as a new patient I was very pleased. Brittany was very friendly, professional, informative and even explained some of the differences in her exam vs. what I’ve been used to setting your mind at ease. I would highly recommend Brittany DuBois, APRN! - 1/18/2024 
MG AvatarMG
Had my first visit today with Brittany for my well woman exam. She is very proactive and on top of everything which is very refreshing to find around here. So far I am very satisfied with this office from the front office to the back. Very fast, efficient, to the point, but very thorough, and friendly! - 1/12/2024 
Roseann K. AvatarRoseann K.
Today was my routine annual visit & everyone I had contact with was so very pleasant & caring. Thank you for taking care of me! - 1/12/2024 
Breon P. AvatarBreon P.
Had my first mammogram done there today, and they did such an amazing job. The lady was so kind and gentle, and took a scary experience and made it so easy. - 1/10/2024 
Berta D. AvatarBerta D.
Dr. Sasha and ALL of the staff are professional, kind and caring. They TRULY care about women’s health and want all women to enjoy the BEST possible health. I HIGHLY recommend them - 1/05/2024 
Christina “. AvatarChristina “.
Dr. Siassapour is such a wonderful woman’s doctor! So grateful to have found her! - 12/22/2023 
sharon b. Avatarsharon b.
I still have follow-up appointments but so far so good! - 12/21/2023 
Priscilla H. AvatarPriscilla H.
Everyone is so friendly!! - 12/20/2023 
Margie s. AvatarMargie s.
Dr Papapanos is one of the best doctors I have had the opportunity to meet. He has great bedside manners. He knowledgeable and very caring. - 12/20/2023 
danila m. Avatardanila m.
I discovered a genital skin tag two days that was causing discomfort. I knew my chance of seeing my gynecologist within the next few days or weeks would be slim to none. I called the office and was told Dr. Siassipour wouldn’t be available until March. I was willing to keep the appointment but asked if any cancelled they can call me. I let the staff know I could also travel to the Stuart office. After looking the dr’s schedule today she told me there was a cancellation and I could be seen today! I was so excited. Got to my appointment at 4:20pm at exactly that time. Signed a few papers, was called back within 10 minutes, got vitals checked, and once in the room I waited maybe 5-10 mins. Dr. Siassipour inquired about my issue and took care of removing in minutes! She is so knowledgeable, full of energy, caring, so easy to talk to….just all good things. I moved from Ft. Lauderdale a few years ago and have been worried about finding a great gyno like my previous. I am sooo satisfied and thankful for my esthetician referring me to her!! One of the best physician’s I’ve had in my life. The office is also very welcoming, clean, great staff! - 12/19/2023 
Liz E. AvatarLiz E.
Dr. S is the best!!! The staff are all very pleasant. I highly recommend them!!! - 12/18/2023 
Theona O. AvatarTheona O.
My experience with the facility and their providers have been fantastic. Organized, caring, and prompt health care office. - 12/14/2023 
Pat F. AvatarPat F.
My first appointment with Dr. Siassipour went very well. She was knowledgeable about my rare autoimmune issues. She gave me excellent care and great advice! - 12/13/2023 
H A. AvatarH A.
Very efficient, timely yet friendly and engaging and personal! Brittany Dubois was the best !! - 12/13/2023 
Donna L. AvatarDonna L.
Maria is so kind and caring. - 12/12/2023 
Ellen S. AvatarEllen S.
From The front desk through all of my services I had nothing but top class treatment. Dr. Nunez, her nurse, Katie in bone density, and the mammographer were all caring, kind and helpful. I have a disability, and they went out of their way to accommodate my needs - 12/12/2023 
Tracy H. AvatarTracy H.
Very professional set up all staff very nice and caring thankyou - 12/10/2023 
Natalie S. AvatarNatalie S.
I absolutely love Brittany Dubrois ARNP! She asks how I am doing, and listens to my response. She addresses any bodily concerns and is open minded. She doesn’t dismiss anything. I feel very well cared for with her! - 12/08/2023 
Janis P. AvatarJanis P.
I have been going to Dr. Papaponis for over 5 years and I have the upmost respect for him as a Dr. and to his staff. Everyone is professional, courteous and friendly. THANK YOU for your high standards. - 12/08/2023 
Brenda B. AvatarBrenda B.
I’ve been seeing Jane Powers for 18 years, and she’s the most caring, professional nurse practitioner I’ve ever had, I would never go see other than her. I highly recommend her to everyone that’s looking for a great OBGYN. Moreover, the staff are very professional and friendly as well, Im glad that they’re office is located right next door of my resident The Estates at Stuart. They work fast and accurate, there’s never been a long wait. I cannot express how grateful my experience been in these 18 years. Even if I were to move anywhere I would still make my appointments with Jane Powers @ the Stuart office. Thank you for taking such great care of me. - 12/08/2023 
Anna C. AvatarAnna C.
Jane Powers is the BEST! I have known her as my provider for 30 years! She is very knowledgeable of womens health and a seasoned RN with lots of practical wisdom! Can’t recommend her enough! - 12/07/2023 
Katie B. AvatarKatie B.
The staff is very considerate and punctual and my physician, Dr. Lee, is a joy. She is a wonderful professional and a terrific individual. I always feel able to discuss anything with her!!! - 12/04/2023 
Tammy N. AvatarTammy N.
Always receive amazing treatment from Dr Rawlins and Staff. - 11/29/2023 
Annette C. AvatarAnnette C.
Staff is professional and super nice. Dr. Rawlings is awesome and glad she my new Gynecologist…she puts you at ease immediately… highly recommend her and the group. - 11/21/2023 
Faye J. AvatarFaye J.
I was about 30 minutes late for my appointment. I was ready to reschedule. However, when I explained to the medical team and the doctor why I was late. Dr. Rawlins and her medical team Work to get me on schedule. Dr. Rawlins and her medical team made me feel welcomed and encouraged me that everything was okay. Again thank you for your kindness and support for me as your continued patient with Physicians To Women in Stuart, Florida - 11/16/2023 
Holly C. AvatarHolly C.
Brittany DuBois listened to me intently and I truly felt heard. She explained options for testing and treatment and explained pros and cons for all. - 11/16/2023 
Jessica R. AvatarJessica R.
They are friendly and professional. Every one seems happy to be there and does a good job. I see Maria, she is the best. Patient, attentive and doesn't rush through the appointment. - 11/14/2023 
Cherie T. AvatarCherie T.
Exceptional service, every single time!! Highly recommended - 11/14/2023 
Deborah M. AvatarDeborah M.
I have been seeing Jane Powers for years. She is absolutely THE BEST!!! She is gentle, comforting, professional, and she really cares about her patients. I just can’t say enough about her. Thank You Jane for all the years of amazing care!!!!! - 11/09/2023 
cuong t. Avatarcuong t.
Great - 11/08/2023 
Grisel M. AvatarGrisel M.
My experience was good and Dr Siassipour es very professional and understanding. I highly recommend this office. - 11/04/2023 
Patricia B. AvatarPatricia B.
So happy Cigna is back in network! I met Brittany Dubois today, she was absolutely wonderful. Very down to earth and made me feel extremely comfortable. Exam was quick and easy. Thank you! - 11/01/2023 
Ashley H. AvatarAshley H.
They are so extremely helpful, very personable and experienced. I don’t have any bad things to say and I 100% recommend them to anyone. - 10/18/2023 
kim K. Avatarkim K.
Everyone is a pleasure to deal with, Dr. Lee makes you feel very comfortable during your visit. - 10/18/2023 
isabor D. Avatarisabor D.
The staff was very friendly making me fell comfortable. Dr Shannon Brown, is amazing she takes time to explain and listen. - 10/16/2023 
Joy B. AvatarJoy B.
I was very pleased with my first visit with the Dr. and the trainee. He answered all of my questions, he took time to explain what was going on and how I needed to fix .the problems. Very informative, and I did not feel rushed. - 10/16/2023 
deborah m. Avatardeborah m.
All went well…. First visit….found out i can do all radiology, bone density, exams in one place next year. Dr Sasha Sassapour (sp!) and team were all excellent - 10/14/2023 
Jenn AvatarJenn
I would recommend PTW to anyone. From the office staff, to the nurses and the Doctor, care is excellent. Been a patient now for > 2 years and never feel uncomfortable. Always put at ease. Dr P takes the time to listen, answer my questions, and put me at ease. I will continue to use PTW for my GYN needs. - 10/13/2023 
Jill E. AvatarJill E.
I have been seeing Dr Lee Nunez for over 20 yrs. She is the best. Would not trade her for the world. Very experienced, comprehensive care and well networked for best doctors to refer you to as needed. 10 stars for Dr. Lee. - 10/10/2023 
Margaret V. AvatarMargaret V.
Always a pleasure getting to the office where you feel like you are taken care of very well. You can rest well and easy knowing you are in great hands. - 10/06/2023 
Linda S. AvatarLinda S.
Caring and attentive! That’s what’s most important to me! Mammogram, bone density, and Pap smear! All in one visit! Does it get any better??? Thanks for caring for me! It’s greatly appreciated. - 10/04/2023 
Cherelle M. AvatarCherelle M.
I’ve been a patient for almost 20 years and I’m been very happy. The front office staff is very personable and kind and every provider that I’ve seen throughout the practice has always made me feel heard and respected. From preventive care, to pre natal and everything in between, I’ve been very pleased with this office and staff. I love all of the locations. - 10/04/2023 
Ori M. AvatarOri M.
Always a pleasant experience when I ho for my annual exams. Dr. Lee ans the rest of the staff are wonderful. I've been going there for almost 5 years. - 10/03/2023 
Sharon B. AvatarSharon B.
All the staff were were patient and courteous. - 9/19/2023 
Cindy C. AvatarCindy C.
Dr. Lee is the best! Listens, caring and takes her time with you. Mammogram went well too. The gal I hade this morning was awesome. Very knowledgeable and sweet. Definitely recommend Physicians to Women! - 9/19/2023 
Kimchi K. AvatarKimchi K.
Office staff and Dr Papapanos are wonderful. Office runs smoothly and in a timely manner. Everyone is extremely nice and knowledgeable. Best Doctors office in Martin County. And, they do a multitude of services for women (mammograms, bone density, gynecology, urinalysis). - 9/14/2023 
Charlie B. AvatarCharlie B.
I just recently moved from CA to FL and was referred to this office. Dr. Papapanos was very kind and made me feel comfortable. The front office team is one of the "nicest / friendliest / most helpful" I have encountered at a medical office! The facility itself is well-maintained and I appreciate they have all the equipment there on-site to perform all the necessary exams. - 9/13/2023 
Rosa R. AvatarRosa R.
The staff was very professional & kind and Dr Siassipour is a joy to work with. - 9/08/2023 
Gianny B. AvatarGianny B.
Amazing 🤩 professional, faster and very efficient. Very nice with the patients - 9/07/2023 
Mayelin C. AvatarMayelin C.
Great experience since you sign in to sign out. Everyone is very friendly and professional. My doctor of many years retired, and Maria and Brittany have been amazing as well! Will recommend to anyone! - 9/06/2023 
mary s. Avatarmary s.
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The doctor was very friendly, patient and made me feel very comfortable in talking to him. - 9/01/2023 
Benita W. AvatarBenita W.
Dr Lee and staff are very professional and competent. They're very throughout and addressed every concerns and questions to my satisfaction. I would recommend Physicians To Women to my friends and families. - 9/01/2023 
Shelly F. AvatarShelly F.
Kindness and patience that is rare these days. - 8/29/2023 
Michele M. AvatarMichele M.
My first visit to establish myself as a patient. Very personable staff with little wait time and thorough questions/answers. I’m referring my daughter - 8/29/2023 
Maria R. AvatarMaria R.
Brittany was amazing; I am so glad I welcomed the invitation to bee seen by the most amazing APRN. She took time to listen and address my concerns. The girls at the front desk all rock. They were amazing and very helpful and professional. I am glad I looked past some not so good reviews and chose them anyways after driving to Boca for a doctor for 18 years. PTW is my new home for all woman medical needs. Brittany you are amazing and I am so glad you took care of me. Happy patient 🤗 - 8/26/2023 
Karen V. AvatarKaren V.
Brittany DuBois is absolutely outstanding. What a beautiful soul. So kind and so caring. - 8/23/2023 
Amy F. AvatarAmy F.
Very pleased with Doctor and office staff - 8/18/2023 
Katie H. AvatarKatie H.
Dr. Lee is the best! She makes you feel safe and comfortable. I highly recommend this place for women’s healthcare! - 8/11/2023 
Cathie AvatarCathie
I have been going to Physicians to Women for 38 years. The staff is friendly and professional. - 8/07/2023 
Carmen P. AvatarCarmen P.
Everyone is so nice and caring. The Doctor was very good explained everything. 💯 - 8/02/2023 
Frances B. AvatarFrances B.
Get you and very organized. Process and very organized - 7/31/2023 
Karrie J. AvatarKarrie J.
Dr Lee and her staff are very professional. Dr Lee literally saved my life last year. I highly recommend Physicians To Women. - 7/26/2023 
Valerie W. AvatarValerie W.
Dr. Rawlins is topnotch. She is professional, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. - 7/25/2023 
Amanda M. AvatarAmanda M.
This was only my first OB appointment with PTW, but I'm already blown away by the service compared to other specialists I have visited since becoming pregnant. The OB intake nurse was an absolute gem. She really took her time with interview going through all of my medical history. Then she spent plenty of time talking about all of the optional tests I could take and shared a ton of resources to save $, take prenatal courses, and nutritional guides. My ultrasound appointment was supposed to be an hour and a half later but the staff did everything they could to squeeze me in between patients so that I didn't have to sit there waiting to have it done. Samantha, the one who scheduled my very OB appt and does the intake over the phone answered DOZENS of my calls over the past handful of weeks. Other offices basically write you off until you're 12 weeks along. Not Samantha! This was my first pregnancy, and she knew I had a million questions, so she went above and beyond to squeeze me in for an educational appointment at the Vero location to give me some peace of mind. They're very upfront about the costs for all of the prenatal, labor, and delivery care over your pregnancy at the very first appointment. I was just very impressed with how the Stuart location conducted themselves. I can't wait to spend the next 7 months with them! - 7/25/2023 
Tara W. AvatarTara W.
First time using this practice today and I’ve never had a better experience. Every staff member from front counter to techs, nurses, drs. were very pleasant and helpful. Appt. was prompt and thorough without being rushed. Highly recommend. - 7/19/2023 
Jan P. AvatarJan P.
The whole staff if so welcoming & professional. Dr. Lee Nunez is superb👍. The techs that do the mammograms are terrific👍. I highly recommend this practice to all women - 7/12/2023 
Robin A. AvatarRobin A.
Very prompt service. Professional staff & Dr S listened and gave excellent advice. I was able to get my bone density done with no prior appointment. Very pleasant and helpful! - 7/11/2023 
Brandy AvatarBrandy
Temperature of building was pleasant.Staff was courteous and patient. Physician was extremely happy and informative. - 7/10/2023 
Savanna S. AvatarSavanna S.
Very professional and down to earth staff all around very pleased! Definitely recommend coming here! - 7/07/2023 
Pearl I. AvatarPearl I.
The doctor was very patient and kind and listen to my concerns, the staff very nice - 6/27/2023 
Teresa A. AvatarTeresa A.
I been a patient for 6 year's. This place of business is the best. They're friendly, kind and caring. - 6/27/2023 
Lori D. AvatarLori D.
Got right in, no wait time! Had my mammo and annual visit, all in less than an hour. Met my new doc and got all my questions answers. - 6/24/2023 
Kristi Y. AvatarKristi Y.
I enjoy going to physicians to women I get the best care the greatest personalities greeting me and the professional doctors and staff almost makes it fun to go to the doctor - 6/23/2023 
Emmily S. AvatarEmmily S.
I always have a great experience whenever I’m here for a visit. The staff is always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I don’t ever feel judged or pressured by any of the staff or doctors. It’s a great office! - 6/23/2023 
Barbara F. AvatarBarbara F.
All staff members are so kind and professional. Dr. Lee is awesome and patient, understanding. Love this office and staff! - 6/20/2023 
Linda B. AvatarLinda B.
Everyone is friendly and professional at Physicians to Woman. Dr Lee is wonderful! - 6/19/2023 
Christine M. AvatarChristine M.
Great staff and Dr. Lee-Nunez is always kind extremely supportive! - 6/15/2023