Patient Reviews

Home / Patient Reviews

 

Patient Reviews

Stacy M. AvatarStacy M.
Wonderful staff and great doctors! - 1/19/2023 
Taralynne W. AvatarTaralynne W.
I have been going here for over 20 years. Never had a reason to change. Loved every doctor I’ve seen. Thank you - 1/17/2023 
Teresa K. AvatarTeresa K.
Always pleasant and professional! Can’t say Gyn visits are my favorite, but they make it relatively painless. - 1/12/2023 
Nancy B. AvatarNancy B.
Staff awesome. Always polite and respectful - 1/04/2023 
Gloria C. AvatarGloria C.
Very professional and very friendly - 12/30/2022 
delores m. Avatardelores m.
I love Physicians to women always have great service and everyone is very pleasant 😊 - 12/22/2022 
Sandra V. AvatarSandra V.
Everyone I dealt with was kind, friendly, and respectful. Thank you! - 12/14/2022 
Katie M. AvatarKatie M.
This office is organized efficient and peaceful. Everyone is genuinely helpful and pleasant. - 11/30/2022 
Donna L. AvatarDonna L.
You guys are awesome. I love you all. - 11/29/2022 
Sheila C. AvatarSheila C.
Only issue was appointment made for wrong office. But, they sent me to the correct office. Just verify your information for accuracy. Now, the staff was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience and I highly recommend. - 11/29/2022 
Victoria C. AvatarVictoria C.
The entire staff are knowledgeable and courteous and made me feel comfortable immediately. Dr P is amazing and took his time. It’s hard going to a new Gyno but he and his staff made this easy. I recommend him highly. - 11/14/2022 
Pamela B. AvatarPamela B.
Very friendly, professional staff. - 11/14/2022 
Patricia W. AvatarPatricia W.
Physicians to Women is the only place I will ever go to to maintain my feminine good health. - 11/09/2022 
Conchata H. AvatarConchata H.
From the front desk to mammography to doctor visit this always give me an encouraging vibe. Great customer service all around. - 11/02/2022 
Joyce M. AvatarJoyce M.
Everyone was friendly and professional. All was done in a timely manner. - 10/28/2022 
N M. AvatarN M.
The staff was extremely professional and incredibly respectful, I'm glad to have had this as a first experience because I was so incredibly nervous. Dr. Papapano was incredibly professional in everything he did, I am definitely happy to have had such a comfortable experience. - 10/13/2022 
Nicole G. AvatarNicole G.
Facilities are very clean and the staff is very professional and I love that they follow up! - 10/12/2022 
Pamalou815 AvatarPamalou815
I highly recommend this practice. Both mammogram and annual visit in an hour. Great professional staff and service. Dr Rawlins is wonderful! - 10/12/2022 
Rachel D. AvatarRachel D.
The best experience I could have hoped for after having a not so great experience with my first pregnancy. I am so happy my friends referred me to them! - 10/11/2022 
Brigitte E. AvatarBrigitte E.
I am so pleased with Jane Powers! She is so easy to talk to and is always able to answers any questions I have with professionalism and courtesy. Highly recommend! - 10/07/2022 
Nadine B. AvatarNadine B.
Always very respectful and nice staff. I Felt comfortable. Well informed with my questions being answered during my visit, helping me feel at ease. Thanks to Jane Powers and staff. - 10/06/2022 
Erin L. AvatarErin L.
Excellent visit! I was a little hesitant after my NP retired but I saw Brittany and she is amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional, made sure to ask if I had questions. Brittany took the time to explain everything and the visit didn’t feel rushed like other offices I have been to. - 9/27/2022 
Julia B. AvatarJulia B.
Great facility and helpful staff. Brittany DuBois is an excellent practitioner, knowledgeable and professional. I was very nervous for my appointment, her and the 2 nurses that took care of me today were so pleasant and helped me stay calm. Thanks 🙂 - 9/20/2022 
Lisa G. AvatarLisa G.
My amazing Dr is out on maternity leave herself. I had to reschedule my procedure with Dr Lee who was just as amazing. Felt very comfortable and not rushed. Very pleased with the whole office staff too - 9/19/2022 
tataalec l. Avatartataalec l.
Very profesional staff and clean facility - 9/17/2022 
Rosie M. AvatarRosie M.
Excellent on every aspect.. from the moment you walk in, Doctors are wonderful!! - 9/14/2022 
Sheri P. AvatarSheri P.
Such a friendly, smooth office. My appointments have always been kept on time, staff is warm, and care is top notch. Highly recommend:) - 9/09/2022 
Amanda M. AvatarAmanda M.
All of the staff are super friendly. Saw Maria, NP. She was so kind and made the appointment quick and easy. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend! - 9/01/2022 
jodie W. Avatarjodie W.
Dr Lee and the staff are great - 8/30/2022 
Sandy K. AvatarSandy K.
Highly recommend! Doctors and Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. - 8/26/2022 
Toni R. AvatarToni R.
I've been going to the office for nearly 20 years. Very sensitive to Women's Healthcare. Wonderful staff. Wonderful doctors. - 8/24/2022 
Sara P. AvatarSara P.
I have being going here for years and the staff keeps getting better and better! 😀 - 8/13/2022 
Nan R. AvatarNan R.
Physicians to Women is great. Dr. Nunez is wonderful. So caring, thorough and very professional. She doesn’t mind being asked a lot of questions. The staff and techs are great as well. One never has to wait very long. They’re very efficient with getting you in and out quickly! My annual appt. is not something I look forward to but everyone is so nice I really don’t mind it anymore. - 8/12/2022 
Corina E. AvatarCorina E.
Very thorough and doctor listened to my concerns didn’t feel rushed. Was great atmosphere and felt satisfied overall with my experience. - 8/08/2022 
Sandra R. AvatarSandra R.
Great professional and compassionate staff! - 8/02/2022 
Suzanne M. AvatarSuzanne M.
I am always treated respectfully, and feel I am in skilled and caring hands. - 7/27/2022 
Eugenia M. AvatarEugenia M.
I used to see Patty Homon for years but when she retired, I was a little skeptical about seeing someone new. I have to say the practitioner I saw today (Maria) was amazing. She listened, took her time with the appointment and is very knowledge. The tech who performed my mammogram (shame on me for not getting he name) was amazing. I can't say enough good things about this practice and the staff. - 7/09/2022 
Signe G. AvatarSigne G.
Very professional and thorough. Staff and nurses were very helpful. And Dr. Dayton is the best. I never felt I was being rushed. All my concerns were addressed and my questions were answered. A positive experience all around. - 7/02/2022 
Jane C. AvatarJane C.
Dr Siassapour is an excellent physician. She makes you feel like you’re the most important patient in her practice. She is a problem solver! I highly recommend this doctor. Her staff is welcoming and caring as well! - 6/30/2022 
Michelle M. AvatarMichelle M.
I had my first visit at Dr Siassapour’s Stuart office today. The office staff is professional, organized and friendly. The visit was punctual without much of a wait time. Dr Siassapour is a pleasure and greeted me with a smile. She is bright, knowledgeable, efficient, and was helpful in a variety of matters during my visit. Thank you so much!! - 6/30/2022 
Julie R. AvatarJulie R.
It was a pleasure to meet Brittany DuBois. The entire staff was kind. - 6/29/2022 
Marisa P. AvatarMarisa P.
everyone here is so sweet and helpful; the overall energy from staff and nurses are so comforting and overall safe. I am so relieved knowing I have this team as my support during my pregnancy and labor plan. - 6/28/2022 
Valerie R. AvatarValerie R.
Great office staff and Dr Dayton is the best!! - 6/18/2022 
Lori V. AvatarLori V.
The staff was very friendly and polite. I did not wait long. Brittany was quick, polite and very thorough with my medical background. All patient forms are online if you want to be more prepared. - 5/31/2022 
princess d. Avatarprincess d.
I love Physicians to Women. I am only 20 years old and have been coming to them for almost 2 years now. I see Maria Dalia! She is hands down the best Doctor I’ve had in my lifetime. She really cares for her patients and at least for me when I’m worried she puts my worries to ease and is always looking for a solution. She definitely hears out her patients and their concerns and she makes you feel (for me) as if you’re one of her loved ones who she cares about and how she would treat them. There’s been a few times where I was in a lot of pain from a uti and Maria was able to squeeze me in and get me relief asap! She is absolutely wonderful and I could keep going on and on about her. Highly recommend!!! - 5/19/2022 
Brooklyn B. AvatarBrooklyn B.
Really happy with the early mailing of paperwork for completion at home. Quick check in and take back. Doctor Lee was very prompt, thorough and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable asking questions and she had all the answers. I felt seen and heard, not rushed. Looking forward to her continued treatment. - 5/14/2022 
Theresa A. AvatarTheresa A.
Everyone in the office is very friendly and caring. - 5/12/2022 
Peter C. AvatarPeter C.
Very professional office. I have been a patient for 20 years. It is nice that you can have your annual exam and mammogram done in one visit. - 5/12/2022 
Joyce E. AvatarJoyce E.
I received excellent care by everyone I interacted with, including the front desk, nurses, mammogram technologist, and Dr. Siassipour with her over-the-top kindness, care and expertise! Thank you, PTW! - 5/11/2022 
carol tirado Avatarcarol t.
I have been with PTW for just over a year. The staff is very professional and have great bedside manners. Everyone is so friendly and so knowledgeable. I recently had a baby and the quality of service I have received from PTW is amazing. I have been to all three of their offices and have received nothing but the best quality service. - 4/27/2022 
Karen P. AvatarKaren P.
Dr.Lee saved my life !Highly recommend.I went to St Lucie hospital 3 times and was told I was having a miscarriage.I called physicians to women and they were able to see me right away and what I was experiencing was an etopic pregnancy and thanks to Dr.Lee and the ultrasound techs they found a 3cm baby forming in my fallopian tube which is life threatening and I could bleed to death. Dr Lee informed me that I needed to go to the Er for surgery right away and I’m here at the Cleveland clinic tradition hospital waiting to go in for surgery.AGAIN thank you Dr Lee and everyone one in physicians to women. - 4/27/2022 
Tim S. AvatarTim S.
As with any office, things may not always go perfectly. But I have to give this office my appreciation for fixing an error that was made within the office. Very responsive and the issue was handled quickly. Wonderful staff. - 4/13/2022 
Patricia V. AvatarPatricia V.
Answered all my questions and was very helpful in every way customer service was the best - 4/13/2022 
Oreo123 P. AvatarOreo123 P.
Maria-Dalia I wanna give this beautiful lady 1000 ⭐️she make me feel so comfortable today, our community needs people like her!Thank you so much for being so sweet and helpful!( Carla P) - 4/06/2022 
Laurie A. AvatarLaurie A.
Very professional and caring staff. Dr Rawlins is wonderful. Highly recommend this office !! - 4/06/2022 
Elizabeth Golden AvatarElizabeth G.
The staff and doctor were wonderful. I’m so pleased with my choice. - 4/04/2022 
Kim Carroll AvatarKim C.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Dayton delivered my firstborn back in 1987. Moved away for many years and glad to see he’s still practicing here in Stuart. Kind, caring and professional physician. Staff is kind, courteous and professional as well. - 4/04/2022 
LT AvatarLT
Dr. Nunez-Lee provides great patient care. She’s personable and takes times to listen to her patient’s needs. Thanks! - 4/04/2022 
Kristal P. AvatarKristal P.
Feel very taken care of - 4/04/2022 
Elizabeth G. AvatarElizabeth G.
The staff and doctor were wonderful. I’m so pleased with my choice. - 4/04/2022 
Kim C. AvatarKim C.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Dayton delivered my firstborn back in 1987. Moved away for many years and glad to see he’s still practicing here in Stuart. Kind, caring and professional physician. Staff is kind, courteous and professional as well. - 4/04/2022 
Maria Luzano AvatarMaria L.
I have been a patient here for the past few years and feel confident in the care I receive. Dr Dayton is amazing and is always caring and efficient in providing care. He is great with giving you results quickly and discussing any concerns. - 3/04/2022 
Rebecca Robertson AvatarRebecca R.
Highly recommend this office, the staff is extremely professional and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed throughout your entire visit. - 3/04/2022 
Flora Jose AvatarFlora J.
Staff were very friendly and helpful my nurse practitioner Brittany was awesome I was there for my annual and she explained what she was going to do and any follow-ups - 3/04/2022 
Alondra Colon AvatarAlondra C.
Great customer service! Friendly staff 🙂 - 3/04/2022 
Melissa Martinez AvatarMelissa M.
From the physicians to the front staff I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Dr. Siassipour is amazing and has such a great bedside manner and so understanding. All of the nurses are great and scheduling staff as well as front end staff are just amazing such great attitudes and just so sweet. - 3/04/2022 
Valerie Pittman AvatarValerie P.
Centrally located, great parking, clean well run office, friendly staff, my doctor was professional, & personable! Everything I was looking for. - 3/04/2022 
Hilma Whipple AvatarHilma W.
Outstanding as usual. So happy I found Dr.Siassipour. - 3/04/2022 
Miriam McCrea AvatarMiriam M.
My Doctor Maria Dalia was amazing, wait time was perfect and all the stuff was friendly and kind. Excellent service - 3/04/2022 
Jaima Mcinnis AvatarJaima M.
I am post menopausal and aging has it's challenges that are often hard to discuss. PTW Dr. Lee and staff I highly recommend to women who need care! Love love Dr Lee. - 3/04/2022 
Maria L. AvatarMaria L.
I have been a patient here for the past few years and feel confident in the care I receive. Dr Dayton is amazing and is always caring and efficient in providing care. He is great with giving you results quickly and discussing any concerns. - 3/04/2022 
Rebecca R. AvatarRebecca R.
Highly recommend this office, the staff is extremely professional and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed throughout your entire visit. - 3/04/2022 
Flora J. AvatarFlora J.
Staff were very friendly and helpful my nurse practitioner Brittany was awesome I was there for my annual and she explained what she was going to do and any follow-ups - 3/04/2022 
Alondra C. AvatarAlondra C.
Great customer service! Friendly staff 🙂 - 3/04/2022 
Melissa M. AvatarMelissa M.
From the physicians to the front staff I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Dr. Siassipour is amazing and has such a great bedside manner and so understanding. All of the nurses are great and scheduling staff as well as front end staff are just amazing such great attitudes and just so sweet. - 3/04/2022 
Valerie P. AvatarValerie P.
Centrally located, great parking, clean well run office, friendly staff, my doctor was professional, & personable! Everything I was looking for. - 3/04/2022 
Margaret D. AvatarMargaret D.
Excellent, - 3/04/2022 
Hilma W. AvatarHilma W.
Outstanding as usual. So happy I found Dr.Siassipour. - 3/04/2022 
Miriam M. AvatarMiriam M.
My Doctor Maria Dalia was amazing, wait time was perfect and all the stuff was friendly and kind. Excellent service - 3/04/2022 
Jaima M. AvatarJaima M.
I am post menopausal and aging has it's challenges that are often hard to discuss. PTW Dr. Lee and staff I highly recommend to women who need care! Love love Dr Lee. - 3/04/2022